360 VIEW

List of Holidays and Planner

Value the spirit of our culture...

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2018-2019

S.No. Holiday on account of Date according to Gregorian Calendar Day of the Week
1. Republic Day 26th January Friday
2 MahaShivratri 13th February Tuesday
3. Holi 2nd March Friday
4. Ram Navami 25th March Sunday
5. Mahavir Jayanti 29th March Thursday
6. Good Friday 30th March Friday
7. Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Saturday
8. Buddha Purnima 30th April Monday
9. Id-Ul-Fitr* 15th June Friday
10. Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
11. Id-UI-Zuha (Bakrid) 22nd August Wednesday
12. RakshaBandhan 26th August Sunday
13. Janamashtami 3rd September Monday
14. Muharram 21st September Friday
15. Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Tuesday
16. Dussehra 19th October Friday
17. Haryana Day 1st November Thursday
18. Diwali 7th November Wednesday
19. Milad-Un-Nabi 20th November Tuesday
20. Guru Nanak's Birthday 23rd November Friday
21. Christmas 25th December Tuesday

*Subject to appearance of the moon.

LIST OF WORKING SATURDAYS
7th April'18, 21st April'18, 12th May'18, 19th May'18, 26th May'18, 11th August'18, 18th August'18, 8th September'18, 15th September'18, 22nd September'18, 29th September'18, 6th October'18, 27th October'18, 17th November'18, 1st December'18, 8th December'18, 15th December'18, 19th January'19, 9th February'19, 16th February'19, 23rd February'19, 9th March'19, 16th March'19

Click here to view Planner for session 2018-19 (between Mar '18 to Sept '18)
Click here to view Planner for session 2018-19 (between Oct '18 to Mar '19)
Click here to view Event Planner for session 2018-19