Elected Parent

Representatives 2021-22

Elected Parent Representatives 2021-22
Class Name of Parent Rep Email Id
Nur Ms. Kavya Desai mahadevankaavya@yahoo.com
Ms. Charu Agarwal charu.agarwal2501@gmail.com
Prep Mr. Swaroop Kanti Bera swaroopkanti@gmail.com
Ms. Swagata Aeron swdasgupta@gmail.com
I Ms. Nidhi Arora Dhingra nidhiarora4@gmail.com
Dr. Gaurav Kapoor dr_gauravkapoor9@yahoo.com
II Dr. Arunima Shrivastava arunima.shri@gmail.com
Mr. Nipun Marya nipunmarya@gmail.com
III Dr. Vinita Malik dr.vinita.malik@gmail.com
Mr. Vaibhav Suri vabsuri@gmail.com
IV Mr. Sachin Chugh sachin@sckonline.net
Ms. Nidhi Vasishta nidhi.vasishta@gmail.com
V Mr. Suvasis Ghosh suvasis_ghosh@yahoo.com
Ms. Neha Jain Nehajain1384@gmail.com
VI Ms. Richa Vasudeva richaabatra@gmail.com
Mr. Ritesh Zalpuri ritesh1380@gmail.com
VII Ms. Amisha Gupta amishagupta903@gmail.com
Ms. Aditi Govil aditigovil1983@gmail.com
VIII Ms. Roohi Trehan Thakur roohi.trehan@gmail.com
Ms. Aditi Mehtani aditi.mehtani@gmail.com
IX Ms. Gunjan Bhargava gunjanraj2@yahoo.com
Ms. Sumbul Khan sjaibeer@gmail.com
X Dr. M.S. Sharma sharmamriganka@gmail.com
Ms. Chani Bali ashimabali14@gmail.com
XI Ms. Gloria D’Souza gloriasebana@gmail.com
Ms. Deepali Jetley deepali_jetley@yahoo.com
deepali@qwazent.com
XII Ms. Archana Khera archana.khera@gmail.com
Ms. Deepali Sharma deepalis2009@hotmail.com
deepali@recroute.co.in