Elected Parent

Representatives 2022-2023

Elected Parent Representatives 2022-2023
Class Name of Parent Rep Email Id
Nur Ms. Medha Chopra medhamagoo@gmail.com
Mr. Girish C. Gupta girishcgupta@yahoo.co.in
Prep Ms. Kavya Desai mahadevankaavya@yahoo.com
Ms. Charu Agarwal charu.agarwal2501@gmail.com
I Ms. Swagata Aeron swdasgupta@gmail.com
Mr. Abhimanyu Sood soodmanyu@gmail.com
II Ms. Nidhi Arora Dhingra nidhiarora4@gmail.com
Dr. Gaurav Kapoor dr_gauravkapoor9@yahoo.com
III Mr. Nipun Marya nipunmarya@gmail.com
Ms. Isha Gupta isha9gu@gmail.com
IV Dr. Vinita Malik dr.vinita.malik@gmail.com
Mr. Vaibhav Suri vabsuri@gmail.com
V Mr. Sachin Chugh sachin@sckonline.net
Ms. Nidhi Vasishta nidhi.vasishta@gmail.com
VI Mr. Suvasis Ghosh suvasis_ghosh@yahoo.com
Ms. Neha Jain Nehajain1384@gmail.com
VII Mr. Ritesh Zalpuri ritesh1380@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka Kathuria priyanka.kathuria@yahoo.com
VIII Ms. Amisha Gupta amishagupta903@gmail.com
Ms. Aditi Govil aditigovil1983@gmail.com
IX Ms. Roohi Trehan Thakur roohi.trehan@gmail.com
Ms. Aditi Mehtani aditi.mehtani@gmail.com
X Ms. Gunjan Bhargava gunjanraj2@yahoo.com
Ms. Sumbul Khan sjaibeer@gmail.com
XI Ms. Chani Bali ashimabali14@gmail.com
Ms. Sarika Khandelwal Sarikagupta1278@gmail.com
XII Ms. Gloria D’Souza gloriasebana@gmail.com
Ms. Deepali Jetley deepali_jetley@yahoo.com
deepali@qwazent.com
-->